Fair Sponsorship

International Comfort Products

Minth North America

Waste Management

Marshall County Medical Center

Frist Commerce Bank

Marshall County Joint Economic and Community Development Board

Nick Mayer Lewisburg

Blalock Plumbing and Electric


First National Bank

Edward Jones Steve R. Lewis

Meiwa Industry Co


Lewisburg Industrial Development Board

Metro Door

Harmon Scrap Metal

Friends of the Fair

  • Jent Properties

  • Todd Warner